Location Address Clinician(s) Phone Email Map
Everett 1728 W Marine View Dr, Suite 109
Everett, WA 98201
Tyson Bailey
Cecilia Hamill
Bill Heusler
Gurjeet Sidhu
Jim York
Ianto West
425 931-6450
425 244-3138
206 909-7633
206 739-7653
360 654-4615
425 318-7366
Tyson@SpectrumPsychWA.com
Cecilia@SpectrumPsychWA.com
Bill@SpectrumPsychWA.com
Gurjeet@SpectrumPsychWA.com
Jim@SpectrumPsychWA.com
Ianto@SpectrumPsychWA.com
Fremont 3429 Fremont Pl N, Suite 319
Seattle, WA 98103
Truc Nguyen
Shon Powell
Tricia Teneycke
425 252-9216
206 641-4459
425 478-6153
QuincyatBay@Hushmail.com
Shon@SpectrumPsychWA.com
Tricia@SpectrumPsychWA.com
West Seattle 4711 44th Ave SW, Ste C
Seattle, WA 98116
Michelle Brown
Matthew Ponsford
Heather Spence
206 317-4646
206 588-6796
425 270-8411
Michelle@SpectrumPsychWA.com
Matthew@SpectrumPsychWA.com
Heather@SpectrumPsychWA.com